BAHIA

César Caixeta
Cidade: Luis Eduardo Magalhães - BA
Celular: (77) 99126-6823
E-mail:cesar.caixeta@compo-expert.com


DISTRITO FEDERAL/ GOIAS / MINAS GERAIS

Julio Canhete
Cidade: Goiânia - GO
Celular: (62) 98112-6959
E-mail: julio.canhete@compo-expert.com 

Matheus Macedo  
Cidade: Mineiros - GO
Celular: (64) 99941-7859
E-mail: matheus.macedo@compo-expert.com 


RIO DE JANEIRO / ESPÍRITO SANTO / EXTREMO SUL DA BAHIA

Lucas Soares Ferreira
Celular: (27) 98157-9667
E-mail: lucas.ferreira@compo-expert.com


MATO GROSSO

Clayrton da Silva
Cidade: Sorriso - MT
Celular: (66) 98117-4222
E-mail: clayrton.silva@compo-expert.com

Táiron Martins
Cidade: Primavera do Leste - MT
Celular: (66) 98135-0011
E-mail: tairon.martins@compo-expert.com 


MATO GROSSO DO SUL

Carlos Eduardo Bernardes
Cidade: Dourados - MS
Celular: (67) 99873-7966
E-mail: carlos.bernardes@compo-expert.com


MINAS GERAIS

Carla Valdez
Cidade: Uberlândia - MG
Celular: (34) 99267-1144
E-mail: carla.valdez@compo-expert.com

Fernando Gonçalves Jr. 
Cidade: Machado - MG
Celular: (35) 99170-0440
E-mail: fernando.goncalves@compo-expert.com


PARANÁ

Cristiane Dipp
Cidade: Pato Branco - PR
Celular:(46) 99972-3233
E-mail: cristiane.dipp@compo-expert.com

Elton Fontana
Cidade: Cascavel - PR
Celular: (45) 99118-5147
E-mail: elton.fontana@compo-expert.com


PERNAMBUCO

Erick Alexandre
Cidade: Petrolina - PE
Celular: (87) 99608-9551
E-mail: erick.alexandre@compo-expert.com

 

RIO GRANDE DO SUL E SANTA CATARINA

Alexsander Campagnolo
Cidade: Passo Fundo - RS
Celular: (54) 98127-0392
E-mail: alex.campagnolo@compo-expert.com


RONDÔNIA

Martin Weismann
Cidade: Vilhena - RO
Celular: (65) 99812-0486
E-mail: martin.weismann@compo-expert.com


SÃO PAULO

Marcos Pereira
Cidade: Mogi Mirim - SP
Celular: (19) 98157-5445
E-mail: marcos.pereira@compo-expert.com

Nathália Parisi
Cidade: Mogi das Cruzes - SP
Celular: (11) 94270-1980
E-mail: nathalia.parisi@compo-expert.com